Sewing Machine GIVEAWAY!!!!

Happy Sunday!!!
To celebrate my return home (I’m so dramatic, lol) I have decided that I need to stop hoarding sewing machines, it’s a serious problem for me so because I just bought a new machine for myself and one for a friends daughter I decided that I would continue the charity! I would be feel so much better about my new purchase if I gifted my old machine to one of you fabulous followers!!
Let me tell you about her šŸ˜‰ This is Janome Sew Precise, she has been with me for several years and has been a great machine! She is of course slightly worn as I have used her a lot but she is in great condition and sews like a dream. Continue reading for the giveaway rules…..
 I will be including a dvd of myself showing the new owner how to thread the machine and its features. If you want a chance at winning my own personal sewing machine this is what you must do:
1. Leave a comment (you must leave a name)
2. Twitter this post and add the following #mimigstyle (make sure to mention @mimigstyle)
3. Share the post/images on Pinterest or Facebook (whichever you have or both)
4. Wait patiently until Thursday to find out if you won!

Good Luck!
xoxo
mimi g.
261 thoughts on “Sewing Machine GIVEAWAY!!!!

  1. Please add me to the drawing. I have scheduled my first sewing class for next month. I can't wait. Keep doing what you're doing. Thanks for sharing your talents with us all. Reese C TheLocdLife (FB) / Bbronzie (twitter)

  2. Rather late than never!!! I remember sitting with my gran as a child, while she would sew with her Singer. You're just as talented as she. It always amazed me that she could see something and recreate it without a pattern. I always jokingly said that I would start. Maybe not clothes but def handbags. Whether I win or not, I'm def going to invest in a sewing machine and will follow your blogs " )Thanks for inspiring me,K'shTwitter: Southern_bell_aFacebook: Kesha RoysterPinterest: Kesha Royster

  3. I definitely would love to win this machine! I'm new to your site and I am in awe!! Your style is amazing..I saw you on pinterest. Seeing as though I can't afford a machine right now, this would be awesome to win!! -Simone

  4. I came across your site on Pinterest and although I cannot sew, I REALLY want to learn and was thinking of buying a nice machine and learning (but I have to save and save). Winning would be really AMAZING! Thanks, Gina šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

