Another Lovely Giveaway!!!

Happy Freakin Friday!!

Okay first off this Meet & Greet on 6/23 is out of control, LOL! I have 50 women attending so I need to unfortunately cap at 50, I will do another one in about 6 months so stay tuned for that .

GIVEAWAY!

A dear blog follower and friend Carmel Stetler of Stella & Dot has graciously offered my readers a beautiful giveaway of this gorgeous Bello Bangle!!! 
Genuine leather set in gold plated metal with Czech crystal and pyramid studs unite harmonious in this luxe bangle.

How To Enter:
1. Like her fan page: www.facebook.com/glamoreyez
 
2. Go here and post a pic of your favorite piece onto Pinterest, FB or Twitter  
(whichever account you have is fine) 
3. Leave me a comment for me here
xoxo
mimi g.

57 thoughts on “Another Lovely Giveaway!!!

  1. I so LOVE your blog and your style is super fabulous!!!! Your are the world's best fashionista!!!! :))) S/N: That bracelet will look good on my ARM ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

