Studs & Pearls + 1st Event Video "Introductions"

Hi Darlings!
Today I am sharing the first video of the 1st Annual Meet, Shop + Learn with Mimi G.
I want to thank the hubby for editing the videos for me and adding his touch, which cracked me up…how come he is so silly? LOL! There are 3 videos all together but today I am sharing video 1of 3 “Introductions” and below you will of course find my “daily look”
Meet, Shop + Learn with Mimi G.
“Introductions”
Edited by the silly hubby 😉 love you, thank you!
Get The Look….
Shoes by Charles David HERE / Jeans Zara HERE / Top NY&Co. (similar) HERE and HERE/ Bag (local boutique) not that similar but….HERE or HERE
MK Watch HERE / MK Chain Link Bracelet (similar) HERE / Pearl Ring (similar) HERE / Layered Pearl Necklace HERE / Kate Spade Sunnies (similar) HERE

xoxo
mimi g.
30 thoughts on “Studs & Pearls + 1st Event Video "Introductions"

  1. Cute fit MiMi I love the clutch!! I have a project in the works I'm headed to NY at the end of the week and I'm going to send you a sample to ROCK! Aisha B

  2. Hi Mimi! A big THANKS to your husband for putting that video together. I do realize it's a lot of work. I also wanted to say thank you to you for putting together a great Saturday shopping and learning trip. I had a great time dispite my head cold. Hope to see you soon.Lisa in P-Town

  3. I love the video! So people travel to take your classes? I sent an inquiry via your email and hoping to hear back from you soon! btw I remember you from flickr and I've always admired your style ❤ I'm adding you to my blog roll now.xxx,Tyehttp://www.lagelledailydose.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

