DIY Floral Print Dress + Zara Blazer


I am so excited because today is 4 WEEKS of NOT SMOKING!!!!! YAY ME!
I am also happy to have a break tomorrow from work and get some more sewing done. I have no plans for the 4th because I work the next day and don’t want to exhaust myself. I also have a jumper tutorial in the making and want to get it done. On another note the hubby and I started the INSANITY work out and OMG! it is INSANE for real! 
BTW, McCalls, Butterick & Vogue are having an online pattern sale! you can get out of print and clearance patterns for $1.99!!
Today I pulled out a dress I made a few years ago and only wore once; it is Vogue 8184 and paired it with my Zara white blazer because it gets really cold in my office. 
Get The Look…

DIY Dress (kinda similar) HERE / Blazer Zara on SALE! HERE / Belt (old) similar HERE or HERE

xoxo
mimi g. 

52 thoughts on “DIY Floral Print Dress + Zara Blazer

  1. Awesome dress! I love the pattern. That green and white combo looks so good on you! You got a new subscriber here! Thanks for sharing so many great tips and stylish looks!Rosa

Leave a Reply

