Polka Dots + Announcement!

Hello Darlings!
My baby is home and resting and is feeling just fine on vicodin, LOL! Thank you for all the well wishes she was a trooper and is still managing to be silly and make me laugh 😉
Before I post the look I wanted to let you guys know that at 2pm (Pacific) tomorrow I will begin taking orders for the Regal Maxi w/ Sash for 72hrs ONLY!! and then I am retiring it for good. Make sure you let your friends know and or share it on your Facebook/Twitters etc. for me.
Get The Look…
Forever 21 Polka Dot High Low Top (similar) HERE / Wide Leg Jeans HERE / Forever 21 Necklace similar HERE / Bag Boutique Find

xoxo
mimi 

10 thoughts on “Polka Dots + Announcement!

  1. Sooooo excited that you'll be selling the maxi skirt!! I fell in love with it when I came across it on Pinterest and I've been unable to find one in stores that I like as much! How much will you sell it for?

Leave a Reply

