IMPORTANT READ! My Facebook Profile Has Changed

Darlings!!
I had to move my Facebook profile to a “page” because after 5,000 friends it becomes an issue and you get a nice note from FB asking you to make your profile a page…..so I did…..and the process became a mess a total nightmare and I lost everything ;-(  lol so because I don’t do stress I deleted the old FB and started over. 

I have a new page for the blog so please click below or in the sidebar and “like” the new blog page so you can’t stay in the know.  I will be posting an awesome giveaway on Facebook monday so make sure you don’t miss out 😉
xoxo
mimi g.
2 thoughts on “IMPORTANT READ! My Facebook Profile Has Changed

Leave a Reply

