10 thoughts on “Dress Form Video

  1. Mimi,Your videos have been a great deal of help. I am a mother of 2 and I have been sketching for about 2 years now. After finding you on YouTube.com, you have made me want to make my designs into a reality, though I am not sure how to make my sketches into patterns to make them into garments. Do you have any tips? Please email me at eclypse@telus.net with any suggestions.Thanks again for the wonderful videos.

  2. Mimi — thank you so much for all of your super-helpful videos and posts! I just finished watching the draping series and I love your blog; it’s so inspiring and your wonderful personality shines right through (plus I love your style so your pattern pics are going to help me pick out my next projects. Thank you thank you thank you!

  3. It was very interesting for me to read this article. Thank author for it. I like such themes and anything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read more on that blog soon.

  4. Rather cool blog you've got here. Thanks the author for it. I like such topics and anything connected to this matter. I would like to read a bit more on that blog soon.

  5. Mimi,I did my 1st dress for today with the aide of my sister in law, who has no sewing experience at all. It was fun, easy, and I even got my neices involved! I looked forward to perfecting this. Great job on the video.

Leave a comment